Meet the Team

Meet the Team 1

Planning committee

Laura Cockett, Director, Bridport Arts Centre
Nic Jeune Seize Films
Chris Pike
Paul Marshall
Ines Cavill
Kelly Mullins


From Page To Screen Advisory Panel

Daisy Allsop, Archface Films
Leo Brend, Artificial Eye
Fred Hogge, Black Island
Olivia Hetreed, Screenwriter
Simon Relph
Jonathan Coe
Francine Stock


We couldn’t do it without

Our Partners and Sponsors

Bridport Arts Centre
Bridport Prize

Bridport Film Society

The Electric Palace
Creative England
Bath Spa University
West Dorset District Council


Contact From Page To Screen

From Page To Screen
Bridport Arts Centre
9 South Street
Dorset DT6 3NR

Follow us on Instagram