Bridport Arts Newsletter

All Events

Sat 13 Apr 7:30pm
Theatre

The Bird Show

Wed 17 Apr 11:00am
Dance

Swan Lake

Sat 20 Apr 7:30pm
Tue 23 Apr 7:30pm
Film

ROH Faust

Tue 30 Apr 6:45pm
Comedy

Notflix

Fri 3 May 7:30pm
Sat 4 May 7:30pm
Tue 7 May 7:30pm
Thu 9 May 7:30pm
Fri 10 May 7:30pm

Follow us on Instagram