The Team

Curtis Fulcher
Director
curtis@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183

Dee Fenton
Operations Manager
dee@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 204

Lisa Wilcock
Marketing Manager
lisa@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Barry Armstrong-Marshall
Finance Officer
barry@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 203

Megan Dunford
Exhibitions & Participation Offcer
exhibitions@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 205

Linda Bower
Admin Assistant
linda@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 206

Emma Foulsham
Box Office Administrator
boxoffice@bridport-arts.com
01308 424204

Bob Dron
Gallery Technician & Caretaker

Kate Wilson
The Bridport Prize Administrator
kate@bridportprize.org.uk

Ian Cheesbrough
Technical Manager
ian@bridport-arts.com

Jane Stevens
Development Assistant
jayne@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Follow us on Instagram