The Team

Laura Cockett
Director
laura@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183

Dee Fenton
Operations Manager
dee@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 204

Lisa Wilcock
Marketing Manager
lisa@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Barry Armstrong-Marshall
Finance & Administration Manager
barry@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 203

Megan Dunford
Exhibitions & Participation Offcer
exhibitions@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 205

Gemma Alldred
Programme Manager
programming@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 206

Sara Buchanan
Box Office Manager
boxoffice@bridport-arts.com
01308 424204

Bob Dron
Gallery Technician & Caretaker

Emma Foulsham
Front of House Manager
emma@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 207

Kate Wilson
The Bridport Prize Administrator
kate@bridportprize.org.uk

Ian Cheesbrough
Technical Manager
ian@bridport-arts.com

Follow us on Instagram