Bridport Arts Newsletter

The Team

Mick Smith
Director
mick@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183

Dee Fenton
Operations Manager
dee@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 204

Lisa Wilcock
Marketing Manager
lisa@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Barry Armstrong-Marshall
Finance Officer
barry@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 203

Tracey Stevenson
Admin Assistant
tracey@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 209

Emma Foulsham
Sales and Marketing Officer
boxoffice@bridport-arts.com
01308 424204

Bob Dron
Gallery Technician & Caretaker

Rachel Brown
Development Assistant
rachel@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Isaac Reynolds
Film and Digital Projectionist
isaac@bridport-arts.com

Kate Wilson
Programme Manager (the Bridport Prize)
kate@bridportprize.org.uk

Follow us on Instagram