Bridport Arts Newsletter

The Team

Curtis Fulcher
Director
curtis@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183

Dee Fenton
Operations Manager
dee@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 204

Lisa Wilcock
Marketing Manager
lisa@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Barry Armstrong-Marshall
Finance Officer
barry@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 203

Tracey Stevenson
Admin Assistant
tracey@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 209

Emma Foulsham
Sales and Marketing Officer
boxoffice@bridport-arts.com
01308 424204

Bob Dron
Gallery Technician & Caretaker

Jane Stevens
Development Assistant
jane@bridport-arts.com
01308 427183 ext. 202

Blake Ford
Young Programmer
blake@bridport-arts.com

Isaac Reynolds
Film and Digital Projectionist
isaac@bridport-arts.com

Lawrence Armstrong (Herbie)
Technical Manager
herbie@bridport-arts.com

Kate Wilson
Programme Manager (the Bridport Prize)
kate@bridportprize.org.uk

Mo Fisher
Marketing and Development Executive (Bridport Prize)
mo@bridportprize.org.uk

Matthew Lawrenceson
Project Manager (Cabinets of Curiosities)
matthew@bridport-arts.com

Follow us on Instagram